Jump to the main content block
ImgDesc
Professor Chang,Tsun-Hsu(Chairman)
TEL:886-3-5742978 (PHYS R417)
Research:High-Frequency Electrodynamics Laboratory
E-mail:thschang@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate Professor Wang, Li-Bang(Vice- Chairman)
TEL: 886-3-5742956 (PHYS Room 412)
Research :Atomic Spectroscopy,Precision Measurement
E-mail: lbwang@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Huei-Ru Vivien Chen (Vice- Chairworman)
TEL: +886-3-574-2518(R513, General Building II)
Research:star formation, radio astronomy
Email: hchen@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Hsiang-Kuang Chang
TEL: +886-3-574-2952(R511,General Building II)
Research:high-energy astrophysics, neutron stars, Trans-Neptunian
Email: hkchang @ phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Chang,Jessie Jyh-Ching
TEL: 574-2551(PHYS R716)
Research:atomic emission spectrum and effective collision
E-mail:jcchang@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate Professor Chang,Po-Yao
TEL:03-5742957(PHYS 519)
Research:Condensed Matter Theory Group
E-mail:pychang@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate Professor Chang,We-Fu
TEL:42555 (R517,General Building II)
Research:Particle Physics
E-mail:wfchang@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Chen,Jeng-Chung
TEL:886-3-5742513 (PHYS R106)
Research:Condensed Matter(Exp) 
E-mail:jcchen@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Chen,Pochung 
TEL: (886) 03-5742398(PHYS R521)
Research:Condensed Matter Theory Group
Email: pcchen at phys {dot} nthu {dot} edu {dot} tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Cheung, Kingman
TEL:
Research:Particle Physics
E-mail:

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Chu,Chong-Sun
TEL:03-5731110 (R510, General Building II)
Research:String Theory,Mathematical Physics
E-mail:cschu@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate Professor Chuu,Chih-Sung
TEL:886-3-5742548 (PHYS R230)
Research :Quantum Optics, Quantum Information, Applied Physics
E-mail:cschuu@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Cooper, Andrew
TEL: 42558 (R503, General Building II)
Research :galaxy formation, galactic archaeology, cosmological simulations
E-mail: apcooper@gapp.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Goto,Tomotsugu 
TEL:42682(R515, General Building II)
Research :High redshift QSOs, dark energy
E-mail:tomo@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Gwo,Shangjr(Felix) 
TEL:886-3-5742636(PHYS R226)
Research :Scanning Probe Microscopy/Spectroscopy
E-mail:gwo@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc(Open new window)
Assistant Professor Harsono, Daniel
TEL:42679(R522, General Building II) 
Research :Star and planet formation, Observational
E-mail:dharsono @ gapp.nthu.edu.tw 

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate  Professor Hoffmann, Germar
TEL:886-3-xxxx(PHYS R105) 
Research :Condensed Matter(Exp)
E-mail:germar.hoffmann(at)gmail.com OR hoffmann(at) phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Hong,Tzay-ming  
TEL:886-3-5742481(PHYS R415)
Research:Condensed Matter Theory Group
E-mail:ming@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Huang, Yi-Ping
TEL:03-5762574 (PHYS R517)
Research: Condensed Matter Theory Group
E-mail:yphuang@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Hung,Hsueh-Hsing
TEL:(03)5213132-2715(PHYS R713)
Research:Condensed Matter,X-ray
E-mail:hhh@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Hsiao, Tzu-kan
TEL:+886-3-5742534  (PHYS R223)
Research:Condensed Matter (Exp)
E-mail:tkhsiao@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate Professor Hsu, Pai-hsien Jennifer
TEL:886-3-5742979(R514,General Building II)
Research:Particle Physics(Exp)
E-mail:pjhsu@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate Professor Hsu,Pin-Jui
TEL:62583(PHYS R018)
Research:Condensed Matter(Exp)
E-mail:pinjuihsu@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Hsu,Wei-Ting
TEL:+886-3-5715131-33270(PHYS R513)
Research Fields:Two-dimensional quantum materials
E-mail:wthsu@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Hsu,Yu-Te
TEL:+886-3-5715131-42535(PHYS R224)
Research Fields:Condensed Matter (Exp)
E-mail:ythsu@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Jeng, Horng-Tay
TEL:03-5742515(PHYS R411)
Research:Condensed matter physics 
E-mail:jeng@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Jiang, Ing-Guey
TEL:42258(R505, General Building II)
Research:exoplanets,galactic structure.....
E-mail :  jiang @ phys.nthu.edu.t
w
Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Lai,Shih-Ping
TEL:886-3-5742531(R508, General Building II) 
Research:star formation, interstellar magnetic fields...
E-mail:slai@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Academician Lee,Ting-kuo 
TEL:03-5731111(Phys Rom618
Research :High-temperature superconductivity
E-mail:tklee@phys.sinica.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Lin, Chih-Ming
TEL:03-5742521(PHYS R714)
Research:Condensed Matter(Exp)
E-mail:cm_lin@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Lin, Dengsung
TEL:886-3-5742977 (PHYS R517)
Research :Surface, Interface, and Thin Film Laboratory
E-mail:dslin@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Hsiu-Hau Lin
TEL:886-3-5742951(PHYS R611)
Research:Condensed Matter Theory Group
E-mail: hsiuhau.lin@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Lin, Yen-Hsiang
TEL:+886-3-5742954 (PHYS R520)
Research:Condensed Matter (Exp)
E-mail:yhlin@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Liu,Yi- Wei
TEL:886-3-5742277(PHYS R410)
Research:atomic physics,laser physics..
E-mail:ywliu@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Mou,Chung-Yu
TEL:886-3-5742537(PHYS R514)
Research:Condensed Matter Theory Group
E-mail:mou@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate Professor Pan,Kuo-Chuan
TEL:42563(R506, General Building II)
Research:Computational Astrophysics, Supernovae
E-mail:kpan [at] phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Soo,Yun-Liang
TEL:886-3-5742799 (PHYS R104)
Research:Solid State Physics,Materials Physics
E-mail:soo@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate Professor Spinrath, Martin      
TEL:33278(GII-Building Rom 502)
Research :Particle Physics
E-mail:spinrath@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Tai, Ming-Fong 
TEL:+886-3-574-2276(PHYS R416)
Research:Condensed Matter(Exp),science education(Exp)
E-mail:mftai@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Tang,Shu-Jung
TEL:886-3-5742272 (PHYS R102)
Research :Surface Physics
E-mail:sjtang@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Tseng ,Po-Yen
TEL:03-5715131#33221(R523, General Building II)
Research :Particle Physics
E-mail:pytseng@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Tung, Shih-Kuang
TEL:03-5162582 (PHYS Room413)
Research :
Ultracold quantum gas,Quantum computation and simulation
E-mail: zekest@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Wang,Daw-Wei  
TEL:03-5742279(PHYS R515)
Research:Condensed Matter Theory and Interdisciplinary Application of AI
E-mail:dwwang@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Associate Professor Wu,Kuo-An
TEL:886-3-5742615 (PHYS R610)
Research :Condensed Matter Theory Group
E-mail:kuoan@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Assistant Professor Yang, Hsiang-Yi 
TEL:+886-3-5742953(R504, General Building II)
Research :Computational astrophysics,galaxy and cluster formation...
E-mail:hyang@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication
ImgDesc
Professor Yu, Ite Albert
TEL:886-3-5742539 (PHYS R616)
Research :Slow light, storage of light, low-light-level nonlinear optics, ..
E-mail:yu@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Publication